

2024 VISAA BOYS TENNIS ALL STATE TEAM

DIVISION I First Team

<u>Player</u> <u>School</u>

Matthew Faraci,

Co-Player of the Year

Benedictine College Preparatory

Joseph Hobbs,

Co-Player of the Year

Norfolk Academy

Sterling Burke St. Christopher's School

Algernon Butler Woodberry Forest School

Blake Caldwell St. Christopher's School

Teddy Courtauld The Potomac School

Karson Crosthwaite Collegiate School

Eric Li Woodberry Forest School Sam Nedeff Trinity Episcopal School George Simonton Collegiate School

Second Team

PlayerSchoolBo BarbourSt. Christopher's SchoolJulian BurkeNorfolk AcademyWilliam CustardEpiscopal High SchoolBennett KrusenSt. Christopher's SchoolAndrew MuThe Potomac SchoolJack PizzinoSt. Paul VI Catholic High School

DIVISION II First Team

Player School
Blake Hrisko.

Co-Player of the Year
Cooper Weiss,
The Covenant School

Co-Player of the Year

William Garrison

Veritas School

Henry Lugar North Cross School

George Lugar North Cross School
Ben Luger Veritas School

Robert McClellan The Covenant School
James Rowzie Seton School
Jake Stern Highland School
Luke Wang Trinity Christian School

Second Team

PlayerSchoolTyler BloomfieldNorth Cross SchoolBranch BluntHighland SchoolWill BonistalliThe Covenant SchoolTyson CainesNorfolk CollegiateJacob JuneauNorth Cross SchoolPhillip Vander WoudeSeton School